errrrrrrrr bạn get a new email address to sign up.
bạn see the account isnt "deleted" in that way..your content will still stay on fanpop AND the tên người dùng will be blocked as well. because THINK of all the confusion it would cause if someone wrote under my name if i decided to close this down and all my old content would still be around the pop! one email address can not have two accounts because in theory people can only have one account! link